Creative Ingenuity Award Winners

Creative Ingenuity Award Winners
Item# crinawwi

Product Description

Award Winners for Creative Ingenuity (Not necessarily awarded every year)

Corki Weeks' 2 mirrors in one tube (First award, before 1987)
Barbara Mitchell's "Spectrasphere" (1987)
Willie Stevenson's "Whatever Tilts Your Kilt" (1989)
Sherry Moser's "Journey" (1991)
Don Doak's "Kaleidosphere" (1992)
Steven Grey's cummulative contributions to the field (1993)
Charles Karadimos' "Tessera" (1993)
Randy and Shelly Knapp's "Marbleator"(1997)
Yoda's"Universe 2000"